Story so far….


Another challenging day the temptations were just crazy, cakes, chocolates bars vending machines all over the place, so I have devised a strategy, which is to not take any money to work that way if I give into temptation or feel weak, I won’t go and spend unnecessarily.

My diet today was pretty much the same as yesterday although at night hunger pangs did set in but had 2 teaspoons of that ‘Organic’ peanut butter stuff, which was not too bad tasting so that was cool. I think I’m just gonna have to stick t eating the same old foods over and over that way I won’t make mistakes in adding unplanned carbs or stuff due to trying new things. I watched a documentary a while back about “Extraordinary people” and It was titled ‘Super strong’ anyway on this program it had this 21-year-old guy who was a body builder and all he was eating was white fish! But he looked huge, but I think he said the reason it was like that was to get the right sources of what he needed and that it was simple, straight forward and strict, so I too am going to give it a go.

One of my body building buddies at work called “Laura” gave me a recipe for pancakes that I can eat as part of my diet and is apparently healthy here lemme share it with you:

The pancakes are:

–          2 Whole eggs

–          5 egg whites

–          70g oats.

–          Tablespoon of organic peanut butter (whole earth brand. Crunchy is nice)

–          1 banana

Mix in the blender, and then fry in a non-stick pan like a normal pancake you may need to use a bit of the 1 calorie spray if your pan isn’t amazing.

Workouts:

–          Plank – 3 sets

–          V squat – 3 sets of 12reps on 90kg

–          Abs Crunch – 3 sets of 15 reps

–          Leg extension – 3 sets of 8-12 reps on 84kg

–          Leg curls – 3 sets of 12reps on 65kg

–          Leg raises – 3 sets of 15reps

Leave a Reply

